Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/0.5' into release/0.5
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 20:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 20:08:36 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
* qatar/release/0.5:
  Bump version number for the 0.5.11 release
  update year to 2013

Conflicts:
VERSION

Merge is for metadata only, issues have been fixed in previous commits
already

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge