Merge commit 'e4610300de6869bd6b3b00e76cfeabb6d7653dcd'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:11:42 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:12:41 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
* commit 'e4610300de6869bd6b3b00e76cfeabb6d7653dcd':
  x86: cavs: Remove an unneeded scratch buffer

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/cavsdsp.c

See: d79f7bf0d63a81ee66026ee92a6946a7303d04bd
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/x86/cavsdsp.c

@@@ -139,10 -139,10 +139,10 @@@ static inline void cavs_idct8_1d(int16_
  static void cavs_idct8_add_mmx(uint8_t *dst, int16_t *block, int stride)
  {
      int i;
 -    DECLARE_ALIGNED(8, int16_t, b2)[64];
 +    LOCAL_ALIGNED(16, int16_t, b2, [64]);
  
      for(i=0; i<2; i++){
-         cavs_idct8_1d(block+4*i, ff_pw_4.a);
+         cavs_idct8_1d(block + 4 * i, ff_pw_4.a);
  
          __asm__ volatile(
              "psraw     $3, %%mm7  \n\t"