Merge commit '9c15ef35d404fca2adc31276c1eedb11cf485461'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:27:03 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:28:05 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
* commit '9c15ef35d404fca2adc31276c1eedb11cf485461':
  oggparsevorbis: support official chapter extension

Conflicts:
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c

See: 04b9836274f390e39879c2666f7967990f0382cc
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c

Simple merge