rtpdec: Simplify finalize_packet
authorJohn Brooks <john.brooks@bluecherry.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 23:28:35 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 12:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec.c

index 1e6bd6e..a5ec1ca 100644 (file)
@@ -421,7 +421,10 @@ static void finalize_packet(RTPDemuxContext *s, AVPacket *pkt, uint32_t timestam
 {
     if (pkt->pts != AV_NOPTS_VALUE || pkt->dts != AV_NOPTS_VALUE)
         return; /* Timestamp already set by depacketizer */
-    if (s->last_rtcp_ntp_time != AV_NOPTS_VALUE && timestamp != RTP_NOTS_VALUE) {
+    if (timestamp == RTP_NOTS_VALUE)
+        return;
+
+    if (s->last_rtcp_ntp_time != AV_NOPTS_VALUE) {
         int64_t addend;
         int delta_timestamp;
 
@@ -433,8 +436,7 @@ static void finalize_packet(RTPDemuxContext *s, AVPacket *pkt, uint32_t timestam
                    delta_timestamp;
         return;
     }
-    if (timestamp == RTP_NOTS_VALUE)
-        return;
+
     if (!s->base_timestamp)
         s->base_timestamp = timestamp;
     pkt->pts = s->range_start_offset + timestamp - s->base_timestamp;