avformat/mpegenc - fix typo in VBV warning
authorGyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 06:23:36 +0000 (11:53 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:28:22 +0000 (05:28 +0100)
Default VBV buffer size is 230KB, not 130KB.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mpegenc.c

index c77c3dfe41459b52f0196bcb694e50799df19351..695de3f081d93782456155a808a1cd97e4a4c8f2 100644 (file)
@@ -397,7 +397,7 @@ static av_cold int mpeg_mux_init(AVFormatContext *ctx)
                 stream->max_buffer_size = 6 * 1024 + props->buffer_size / 8;
             else {
                 av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_WARNING,
                 stream->max_buffer_size = 6 * 1024 + props->buffer_size / 8;
             else {
                 av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_WARNING,
-                       "VBV buffer size not set, using default size of 130KB\n"
+                       "VBV buffer size not set, using default size of 230KB\n"
                        "If you want the mpeg file to be compliant to some specification\n"
                        "Like DVD, VCD or others, make sure you set the correct buffer size\n");
                 // FIXME: this is probably too small as default
                        "If you want the mpeg file to be compliant to some specification\n"
                        "Like DVD, VCD or others, make sure you set the correct buffer size\n");
                 // FIXME: this is probably too small as default