doc/encoders: update libvpxenc mappings
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 04:39:25 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
max-intra-rate / force_key_frames, forgotten in 695e85f, cb7f062.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/encoders.texi

index 65841ed..a7a2761 100644 (file)
@@ -511,6 +511,12 @@ rc_2pass_vbr_minsection_pct
 @item slices
 @code{VP8E_SET_TOKEN_PARTITIONS}
 
+@item max-intra-rate
+@code{VP8E_SET_MAX_INTRA_BITRATE_PCT}
+
+@item force_key_frames
+@code{VPX_EFLAG_FORCE_KF}
+
 @item Alternate reference frame related
 @table @option
 @item vp8flags altref