Merge commit '16158da9607f2f84232d3dd381406b2f2449ec74'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
* commit '16158da9607f2f84232d3dd381406b2f2449ec74':
  hnm4: Use av_image_check_size

See: e23b18321fb5cffb6e05d0b0ef00de9733f560da
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/hnm4video.c

Simple merge