configure: remove loongson check inline asm and mips dependent
author周晓勇 <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:17:19 +0000 (18:17 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 May 2015 12:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
1.Loongson now have two series CPU supported MMI(Multi-Media Instruct).
  Loongson-3 designed multi-core have good performance in decoding.
  Loongson-2's support is comming soon.
2.Replaced loongson with loongson2 and loongson3.

Signed-off-by: ZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index 87b4ffd..1b41367 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2021,7 +2021,6 @@ setend_deps="arm"
 
 map 'eval ${v}_inline_deps=inline_asm' $ARCH_EXT_LIST_ARM
 
-loongson_deps="mips"
 mipsfpu_deps="mips"
 mipsdspr1_deps="mips"
 mipsdspr2_deps="mips"
@@ -4688,8 +4687,6 @@ EOF
 
 elif enabled mips; then
 
-    check_inline_asm loongson '"dmult.g $1, $2, $3"'
-
     # Enable minimum ISA based on selected options
     if enabled mips64 && (enabled mipsdspr1 || enabled mipsdspr2); then
         add_cflags "-mips64r2"