avutil: add float_dsp.vector_dmul
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:15:09 +0000 (19:15 +0200)

No differences found