build: fix lcov with src link
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:24:21 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:30:25 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
When out-of-tree builds now use a relative path, the '-b' option of lcov
is not needed, so just pass the current directory to it in this case.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
tests/Makefile

index ac524ac..db2bc61 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ fate-list:
 
 coverage.info: TAG = LCOV
 coverage.info:
-       $(M)lcov -q -d $(CURDIR) -b $(SRC_PATH) --capture | \
+       $(M)lcov -q -d $(CURDIR) -b $(patsubst src%,./,$(SRC_LINK)) --capture | \
            sed "s,$(CURDIR)/\./,$(CURDIR)/," > $@
        $(M)lcov -q --remove $@ "/usr*" -o $@