lavfi/drawutils: fix typo
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:08:12 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 04:21:44 +0000 (05:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/drawutils.h

index df41695..5ffffe7 100644 (file)
@@ -51,8 +51,8 @@ typedef struct FFDrawContext {
     unsigned nb_planes;
     int pixelstep[MAX_PLANES]; /*< offset between pixels */
     uint8_t comp_mask[MAX_PLANES]; /*< bitmask of used non-alpha components */
-    uint8_t hsub[MAX_PLANES];  /*< horizontal subsamling */
-    uint8_t vsub[MAX_PLANES];  /*< vertical subsamling */
+    uint8_t hsub[MAX_PLANES];  /*< horizontal subsampling */
+    uint8_t vsub[MAX_PLANES];  /*< vertical subsampling */
     uint8_t hsub_max;
     uint8_t vsub_max;
 } FFDrawContext;