mov: Also export loci altitude
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 May 2015 13:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 May 2016 07:46:53 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mov.c

index b15e290..125919f 100644 (file)
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ static int mov_metadata_loci(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, unsigned len)
     char language[4] = { 0 };
     char buf[200], place[100];
     uint16_t langcode = 0;
-    double longitude, latitude;
+    double longitude, latitude, altitude;
     const char *key = "location";
 
     if (len < 4 + 2 + 1 + 1 + 4 + 4 + 4) {
@@ -251,9 +251,14 @@ static int mov_metadata_loci(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, unsigned len)
     }
     longitude = ((int32_t) avio_rb32(pb)) / (float) (1 << 16);
     latitude  = ((int32_t) avio_rb32(pb)) / (float) (1 << 16);
+    altitude  = ((int32_t) avio_rb32(pb)) / (float) (1 << 16);
 
     // Try to output in the same format as the ?xyz field
-    snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%+08.4f%+09.4f/%s", latitude, longitude, place);
+    snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%+08.4f%+09.4f",  latitude, longitude);
+    if (altitude)
+        av_strlcatf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%+f", altitude);
+    av_strlcatf(buf, sizeof(buf), "/%s", place);
+
     if (*language && strcmp(language, "und")) {
         char key2[16];
         snprintf(key2, sizeof(key2), "%s-%s", key, language);