Merge commit '6c916192f3d7441f5896f6c0fe151874fcd91fe4'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
* commit '6c916192f3d7441f5896f6c0fe151874fcd91fe4':
  mimic: Convert to the new bitstream reader
  metasound: Convert to the new bitstream reader
  lagarith: Convert to the new bitstream reader
  indeo: Convert to the new bitstream reader
  imc: Convert to the new bitstream reader
  webp: Convert to the new bitstream reader

This merge is a noop, see
http://ffmpeg.org/pipermail/ffmpeg-devel/2017-April/209609.html

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>

Trivial merge