isom: remove duplicate line.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:37:35 +0000 (02:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 01:49:32 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/isom.c

index 77b7246..bb2237a 100644 (file)
@@ -252,7 +252,6 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_movaudio_tags[] = {
     { CODEC_ID_EAC3,            MKTAG('e', 'c', '-', '3') }, /* ETSI TS 102 366 Annex F (only valid in ISOBMFF) */
     { CODEC_ID_DVAUDIO,         MKTAG('v', 'd', 'v', 'a') },
     { CODEC_ID_DVAUDIO,         MKTAG('d', 'v', 'c', 'a') },
-    { CODEC_ID_EAC3,            MKTAG('e', 'c', '-', '3') }, /* ETSI TS 102 366 Annex F (only valid in ISOBMFF) */
     { CODEC_ID_GSM,             MKTAG('a', 'g', 's', 'm') },
     { CODEC_ID_MACE3,           MKTAG('M', 'A', 'C', '3') },
     { CODEC_ID_MACE6,           MKTAG('M', 'A', 'C', '6') },