avcodec/proresdec: align dequantization matrix buffers
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:13:07 +0000 (21:13 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 04:27:24 +0000 (01:27 -0300)
Should fix ticket #6838

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit f399172d6e842fbdd05c599cdbbb1668c8c354be)

libavcodec/proresdec2.c

index 0f791de..2ebda78 100644 (file)
@@ -517,8 +517,8 @@ static int decode_slice_thread(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *arg, int jobnr, int
     int luma_stride, chroma_stride;
     int y_data_size, u_data_size, v_data_size, a_data_size;
     uint8_t *dest_y, *dest_u, *dest_v, *dest_a;
-    int16_t qmat_luma_scaled[64];
-    int16_t qmat_chroma_scaled[64];
+    LOCAL_ALIGNED_16(int16_t, qmat_luma_scaled,  [64]);
+    LOCAL_ALIGNED_16(int16_t, qmat_chroma_scaled,[64]);
     int mb_x_shift;
     int ret;