lavc/libxavs2: Remove yuv420p10le from fromat list.
authorJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 07:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 07:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
now libxavs2 can't support 10bits mode, so remove the
yuv420p10le from fromat list.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
libavcodec/libxavs2.c

index 822af3f..1df4148 100644 (file)
@@ -286,7 +286,8 @@ AVCodec ff_libxavs2_encoder = {
     .encode2        = xavs2_encode_frame,
     .close          = xavs2_close,
     .capabilities   = AV_CODEC_CAP_DELAY | AV_CODEC_CAP_AUTO_THREADS,
-    .pix_fmts       = (const enum AVPixelFormat[]) { AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P10, AV_PIX_FMT_NONE },
+    .pix_fmts       = (const enum AVPixelFormat[]) { AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P,
+                                                     AV_PIX_FMT_NONE },
     .priv_class     = &libxavs2,
     .defaults       = xavs2_defaults,
     .wrapper_name   = "libxavs2",