Merge commit 'd89e58f53939d91a88aa7042c94d9d1cd364da52'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:35:13 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:36:01 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
* commit 'd89e58f53939d91a88aa7042c94d9d1cd364da52':
  dct-test: Fix initialization syntax

See: 392b4b663c450f5522f7c1442da91f7647db6bf0
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge