tests/fate/mp3: increase mp3-float-extra_overread FUZZ for ppc64be-RHEL7.0-gcc-4...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 00:53:18 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 00:54:59 +0000 (02:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/mp3.mak

index 7dfafe9..a9164f8 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ $(FATE_MP3): CMP = oneoff
 $(FATE_MP3): CMP_UNIT = f32
 $(FATE_MP3): FUZZ = 18
 
-fate-mp3-float-extra_overread: FUZZ = 20
+fate-mp3-float-extra_overread: FUZZ = 23
 
 FATE_MP3-$(call DEMDEC, MP3, MP3FLOAT) += $(FATE_MP3)