avfilter/af_adelay: do not crash if allocation of chandelay failed
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
libavfilter/af_adelay.c

index d6d81ba..46c3d51 100644 (file)
@@ -249,10 +249,11 @@ static int request_frame(AVFilterLink *outlink)
 static av_cold void uninit(AVFilterContext *ctx)
 {
     AudioDelayContext *s = ctx->priv;
-    int i;
 
-    for (i = 0; i < s->nb_delays; i++)
-        av_freep(&s->chandelay[i].samples);
+    if (s->chandelay) {
+        for (int i = 0; i < s->nb_delays; i++)
+            av_freep(&s->chandelay[i].samples);
+    }
     av_freep(&s->chandelay);
 }