aiff: add explicit goto got_sound
authorMisty De Meo <mistydemeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 02:15:18 +0000 (03:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
libavformat/aiffdec.c

index 56a3d68..2f92638 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ version <next>:
 - entropy video filter
 - hilbert audio filter source
 - aiir audio filter
+- aiff: add support for CD-ROM XA ADPCM
 
 
 version 3.4:
index a6c180f..e87fbc5 100644 (file)
@@ -332,6 +332,9 @@ static int aiff_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
             /* This field is unknown and its data seems to be irrelevant */
             avio_rb32(pb);
             st->codecpar->block_align = avio_rb32(pb);
+
+            goto got_sound;
+            break;
         case 0:
             if (offset > 0 && st->codecpar->block_align) // COMM && SSND
                 goto got_sound;