ffplay: Fix usage of private lavfi API
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:15:39 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:49:58 +0000 (22:49 -0300)
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 1bd9fb6de59bb96144ece914643d2d205818168d)

ffplay.c

index 2cfdf26..3df0d4d 100644 (file)
--- a/ffplay.c
+++ b/ffplay.c
@@ -2730,7 +2730,7 @@ static int stream_component_open(VideoState *is, int stream_index)
                 goto fail;
             link = is->out_audio_filter->inputs[0];
             sample_rate    = link->sample_rate;
-            nb_channels    = link->channels;
+            nb_channels    = avfilter_link_get_channels(link);
             channel_layout = link->channel_layout;
         }
 #else