Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master' n0.12-dev
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 May 2012 18:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 May 2012 19:06:14 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  movenc: Don't write the 'wave' atom or its child 'enda' for lpcm audio.
  imc: some cosmetics
  rtmp: Pass the proper return code in rtmp_handshake
  rtmp: Check return codes of net IO operations

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/imc.c
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/rtmppkt.c
libavformat/rtmpproto.c

Simple merge
@@@ -679,8 -623,7 +679,8 @@@ static int mov_write_audio_tag(AVIOCont
          track->enc->codec_id == CODEC_ID_AMR_NB ||
          track->enc->codec_id == CODEC_ID_ALAC ||
          track->enc->codec_id == CODEC_ID_ADPCM_MS ||
 -        track->enc->codec_id == CODEC_ID_ADPCM_IMA_WAV))
 +        track->enc->codec_id == CODEC_ID_ADPCM_IMA_WAV ||
-         mov_pcm_le_gt16(track->enc->codec_id)))
++        (mov_pcm_le_gt16(track->enc->codec_id) && version==1)))
          mov_write_wave_tag(pb, track);
      else if(track->tag == MKTAG('m','p','4','a'))
          mov_write_esds_tag(pb, track);
Simple merge
Simple merge