Merge commit 'dc4acc820076b2149ef6c921bdabe05d07ca1bc6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
* commit 'dc4acc820076b2149ef6c921bdabe05d07ca1bc6':
  rtmpproto: Extend a comment to explain the prev_pkt arrays roles

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rtmpproto.c

Simple merge