lavf: preserve side data when parsing packets.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 05:39:34 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 28 May 2013 06:00:07 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
libavformat/utils.c

index eb0188655a999e83d3bafcb57c18c175314a995d..f415eae45c7031b96a3084ea0ca1a70127e7ede4 100644 (file)
@@ -1062,6 +1062,13 @@ static int parse_packet(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt, int stream_index)
         if (!out_pkt.size)
             continue;
 
         if (!out_pkt.size)
             continue;
 
+        if (pkt->side_data) {
+            out_pkt.side_data       = pkt->side_data;
+            out_pkt.side_data_elems = pkt->side_data_elems;
+            pkt->side_data       = NULL;
+            pkt->side_data_elems = 0;
+        }
+
         /* set the duration */
         out_pkt.duration = 0;
         if (st->codec->codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO) {
         /* set the duration */
         out_pkt.duration = 0;
         if (st->codec->codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO) {