Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:42:50 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  mpeg4video_parser: Drop pointless av_-prefix from static function

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/mpeg4video_parser.c

Simple merge