avfilter/f_streamselect: check if map is available
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:14:55 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 18:18:31 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/f_streamselect.c

index db46c99..03cedba 100644 (file)
@@ -267,7 +267,7 @@ static av_cold int init(AVFilterContext *ctx)
     if (!strcmp(ctx->filter->name, "astreamselect"))
         s->is_audio = 1;
 
     if (!strcmp(ctx->filter->name, "astreamselect"))
         s->is_audio = 1;
 
-    for (;;) {
+    for (; map;) {
         char *p;
 
         strtol(map, &p, 0);
         char *p;
 
         strtol(map, &p, 0);