Merge commit '8fc83fb081963001e1197c6fdd59fd2af415078a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:44:05 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
* commit '8fc83fb081963001e1197c6fdd59fd2af415078a':
  avconv: reformat the options table.

Conflicts:
ffmpeg_opt.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found