libvo-*: Don't use deprecated sample format names and enum names
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 09:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libvo-aacenc.c
libavcodec/libvo-amrwbenc.c

index eb34058..205c00e 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ AVCodec ff_libvo_aacenc_encoder = {
     aac_encode_frame,
     aac_encode_close,
     NULL,
-    .sample_fmts = (const enum SampleFormat[]){SAMPLE_FMT_S16,SAMPLE_FMT_NONE},
+    .sample_fmts = (const enum AVSampleFormat[]){AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16,AV_SAMPLE_FMT_NONE},
     .long_name = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("libvo-aacenc AAC"),
 };
 
index 45da104..661a15d 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ AVCodec ff_libvo_amrwbenc_encoder = {
     amr_wb_encode_frame,
     amr_wb_encode_close,
     NULL,
-    .sample_fmts = (const enum SampleFormat[]){SAMPLE_FMT_S16,SAMPLE_FMT_NONE},
+    .sample_fmts = (const enum AVSampleFormat[]){AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16,AV_SAMPLE_FMT_NONE},
     .long_name = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("libvo-amrwbenc Adaptive Multi-Rate "
                                       "(AMR) Wide-Band"),
 };