configure: add optional zlib dependency to avformat
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:27:57 +0000 (15:27 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:29:49 +0000 (15:29 -0300)
id3v2 code is compiled unconditionally and uses zlib when available.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure

index 7767fb2..2e02362 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3318,7 +3318,7 @@ avdevice_suggest="libm"
 avfilter_deps="avutil"
 avfilter_suggest="libm"
 avformat_deps="avcodec avutil"
-avformat_suggest="libm network"
+avformat_suggest="libm network zlib"
 avresample_deps="avutil"
 avresample_suggest="libm"
 avutil_suggest="clock_gettime libm libdrm libmfx opencl user32 vaapi videotoolbox corefoundation corevideo coremedia wincrypt"