Merge commit 'a67b67944aa9e6e794934d15f9fd9a9cf7173e09'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:32:41 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:33:34 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
* commit 'a67b67944aa9e6e794934d15f9fd9a9cf7173e09':
  ac3enc_template: Use the correct context field

See: 320ce9f284171f8c8d8561cccd2186c27f24898c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>

Trivial merge