Merge commit '423f5d50e499ab972f507115700c8f31ed8993e4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:43:39 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:46:10 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
* commit '423f5d50e499ab972f507115700c8f31ed8993e4':
  mov: Fix little endian audio detection

Conflicts:
libavformat/mov.c

See: d2549ba9df1a1aac8c0ae19bfca2c81e508ba02e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge