build: Ensure that strip commands are run silently
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:48:59 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
Makefile

index 783971fdbf3a4530fdcbbf86bd4e2dd3a70f8452..e116905c0c24f220eb31867be52b8fd6e3e04642 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ ifndef V
 Q      = @
 ECHO   = printf "$(1)\t%s\n" $(2)
 BRIEF  = CC HOSTCC HOSTLD AS YASM AR LD
 Q      = @
 ECHO   = printf "$(1)\t%s\n" $(2)
 BRIEF  = CC HOSTCC HOSTLD AS YASM AR LD
-SILENT = DEPCC DEPHOSTCC DEPAS DEPYASM RANLIB RM
+SILENT = DEPCC DEPHOSTCC DEPAS DEPYASM RANLIB RM STRIP
 MSG    = $@
 M      = @$(call ECHO,$(TAG),$@);
 $(foreach VAR,$(BRIEF), \
 MSG    = $@
 M      = @$(call ECHO,$(TAG),$@);
 $(foreach VAR,$(BRIEF), \