h2645_parse: initialize the GetBitContext to the proper size
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 16:31:05 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 20:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h2645_parse.c

index d9721a23176c599902a327388b810334e7097211..496cd8d54eef70e7192a4609cfeab68b50dc95e3 100644 (file)
@@ -325,7 +325,7 @@ int ff_h2645_packet_split(H2645Packet *pkt, const uint8_t *buf, int length,
 
         nal->size_bits = get_bit_length(nal, skip_trailing_zeros);
 
-        ret = init_get_bits8(&nal->gb, nal->data, nal->size_bits);
+        ret = init_get_bits(&nal->gb, nal->data, nal->size_bits);
         if (ret < 0)
             return ret;