lls/x86: use 3-operator vaddpd in ADDPD_MEM
authorLoren Merritt <pengvado@akuvian.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:56:56 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 08:15:09 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
Fixes build with yasm-1.1

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavutil/x86/lls.asm

index 058a7dc..eab85ed 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ endstruc
 
 %macro ADDPD_MEM 2
 %if cpuflag(avx)
-    vaddpd %2, %1
+    vaddpd %2, %2, %1
 %else
     addpd  %2, %1
 %endif