movenc: fix NULL reference in mov_write_tkhd_tag
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:44:42 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
st may be NULL when there are more mov streams than AVStreams, e.g. when
chapters are present.

libavformat/movenc.c

index 88239c5..b79bbe8 100644 (file)
@@ -1217,7 +1217,7 @@ static int mov_write_tkhd_tag(AVIOContext *pb, MOVTrack *track, AVStream *st)
     avio_wb32(pb, 0); /* reserved */
     avio_wb32(pb, 0); /* reserved */
     avio_wb16(pb, 0); /* layer */
-    avio_wb16(pb, st->codec->codec_type); /* alternate group) */
+    avio_wb16(pb, st ? st->codec->codec_type : 0); /* alternate group) */
     /* Volume, only for audio */
     if(track->enc->codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO)
         avio_wb16(pb, 0x0100);