avfilter/vf_blend: add 10bit support
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0100)

No differences found