fate: fix concat demuxer extended tests on windows
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:25:19 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
Line endings do matter to md5sum...

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
tests/fate-run.sh

index 6d46158..966cbe2 100755 (executable)
@@ -262,7 +262,7 @@ concat(){
     awk "{gsub(/%SRCFILE%/, \"$sample\"); print}" $template > $concatfile
 
     if [ "$mode" = "md5" ]; then
-      run ffprobe${PROGSUF} -show_streams -show_packets -v 0 -fflags keepside -safe 0 $extra_args $concatfile > $packetfile
+      run ffprobe${PROGSUF} -show_streams -show_packets -v 0 -fflags keepside -safe 0 $extra_args $concatfile | sed 's/\r//g' > $packetfile
       do_md5sum $packetfile
     else
       run ffprobe${PROGSUF} -show_streams -show_packets -v 0 -of compact=p=0:nk=1 -fflags keepside -safe 0 $extra_args $concatfile