Merge commit '9cbf70fa0e44613590b019cef1fe99aa3f3c5d9d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 23:41:51 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 00:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
* commit '9cbf70fa0e44613590b019cef1fe99aa3f3c5d9d':
  movenc: Write correct presentation timestamps in tfra

Conflicts:
libavformat/version.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/version.h

Simple merge
@@@ -30,8 -30,8 +30,8 @@@
  #include "libavutil/version.h"
  
  #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR 56
 -#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR  6
 -#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO  4
 +#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR  12
- #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO 102
++#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO 103
  
  #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                 LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR, \