examples/filtering_audio,video: do not call avcodec_register_all()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:17:40 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:20:46 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
It is implied by av_register_all(). Simplify.

doc/examples/filtering_audio.c
doc/examples/filtering_video.c

index 1568f60b290c7506cb590d6b0c2421ebb4066f85..2ceee6af1ed78c64c89f0b36b001c99d9893bf96 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,6 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
         exit(1);
     }
 
-    avcodec_register_all();
     av_register_all();
     avfilter_register_all();
 
index 0ac1cd479bf70232dbc40c58efe24a99f27bbe79..67c8a8bc104d61c2a13bd424a2796fef18b0a7c0 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,6 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
         exit(1);
     }
 
-    avcodec_register_all();
     av_register_all();
     avfilter_register_all();