avfilter/x86/vf_interlace: remove redundant instructions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:37:19 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/x86/vf_interlace.asm

index 21916fd..ce3dd81 100644 (file)
@@ -42,8 +42,6 @@ cglobal lowpass_line, 5, 5, 7
     mova m1, [r3+r1+mmsize]
     pavgb m0, [r4+r1]
     pavgb m1, [r4+r1+mmsize]
-    mova m2, [r2+r1]
-    mova m3, [r2+r1+mmsize]
     pxor m0, m6
     pxor m1, m6
     pxor m2, m6, [r2+r1]