Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 21:31:10 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 21:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  hevc: Always consider VLC NALU type mismatch fatal

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/hevc.c

Simple merge