Merge commit 'a0b8f85f29883f538a32593bc3c6f712c972ff70' into release/0.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:40:55 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
* commit 'a0b8f85f29883f538a32593bc3c6f712c972ff70':
  indeo: Bound-check before applying motion compensation
  indeo: Bound-check before applying transform
  indeo: reject negative array indexes
  indeo: Cosmetic formatting

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/indeo4.c
libavcodec/indeo5.c
libavcodec/ivi_common.c
libavcodec/ivi_common.h

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge