Merge commit '11dcecfcca0eca1a571792c4fa3c21fb2cfddddc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:22:18 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
* commit '11dcecfcca0eca1a571792c4fa3c21fb2cfddddc':
  vorbisdec: Error on bark_map_size equal to 0.
  dsputil_alpha.h: Add missing stddef.h header to fix standalone compilation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/alpha/dsputil_alpha.h
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c

Simple merge
Simple merge