dsputil: remove some unused functions
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 13:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 15:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>

No differences found