mxfdec: Add missing break in frame layout parsing
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@smartjog.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 13:32:55 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 13:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfdec.c

index fb47afa5eb637f031d334fa53b143935999512e5..da5df94a30108f02e460a4801bcbb4b84d9ebf13 100644 (file)
@@ -1520,6 +1520,7 @@ static int mxf_parse_structural_metadata(MXFContext *mxf)
                 case SeparateFields:
                 case MixedFields:
                     st->codec->height *= 2; /* Turn field height into frame height. */
+                    break;
                 default:
                     av_log(mxf->fc, AV_LOG_INFO, "Unknown frame layout type: %d\n", descriptor->frame_layout);
             }