Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 13:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 13:51:06 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  snow: use VideoDSPContext

Conflicts:
libavcodec/snow.c

Nothing merged here, this has already been fixed in ffmpeg long ago

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge