avutil/cpu-test: Fix includes (needed for HAVE_*)
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:03:21 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 12 May 2016 01:48:32 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
Commit message by commiter
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/cpu-test.c

index 3eca6d2..35e7631 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include <stdio.h>
+
+#include "config.h"
+#include "cpu.h"
 #include "avstring.h"
 
+#if HAVE_UNISTD_H
+#include <unistd.h>
+#endif
 #if !HAVE_GETOPT
 #include "compat/getopt.c"
 #endif
 
-#include <stdint.h>
-#include <stdio.h>
-
-#include "avstring.h"
-#include "common.h"
-#include "cpu.h"
-
 static const struct {
     int flag;
     const char *name;