swscale: specify register type.
authorOka Motofumi <chikuzen.mo@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:39:04 +0000 (06:39 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:17:37 +0000 (09:17 -0800)
Fixes a compilation failure on win64.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libswscale/x86/input.asm

index 4bdb575..a23cf05 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ cglobal %2ToY, 3, 3, %1, dst, src, w
 %macro YUYV_TO_UV_FN 2-3
 cglobal %2ToUV, 3, 4, %1, dstU, dstV, src, w
 %ifdef ARCH_X86_64
 %macro YUYV_TO_UV_FN 2-3
 cglobal %2ToUV, 3, 4, %1, dstU, dstV, src, w
 %ifdef ARCH_X86_64
-    movsxd         wq, r4m
+    movsxd         wq, dword r4m
 %else ; x86-32
     mov            wq, r4m
 %endif
 %else ; x86-32
     mov            wq, r4m
 %endif
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ cglobal %2ToUV, 3, 4, %1, dstU, dstV, src, w
 %macro NVXX_TO_UV_FN 2
 cglobal %2ToUV, 3, 4, %1, dstU, dstV, src, w
 %ifdef ARCH_X86_64
 %macro NVXX_TO_UV_FN 2
 cglobal %2ToUV, 3, 4, %1, dstU, dstV, src, w
 %ifdef ARCH_X86_64
-    movsxd         wq, r4m
+    movsxd         wq, dword r4m
 %else ; x86-32
     mov            wq, r4m
 %endif
 %else ; x86-32
     mov            wq, r4m
 %endif