matroska: honor error_recognition on unknown doctypes
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 11:38:50 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:34:13 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
libavformat/matroskadec.c

index 7792b4c..95130fc 100644 (file)
@@ -1346,6 +1346,10 @@ static int matroska_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
             break;
     if (i >= FF_ARRAY_ELEMS(matroska_doctypes)) {
         av_log(s, AV_LOG_WARNING, "Unknown EBML doctype '%s'\n", ebml.doctype);
+        if (matroska->ctx->error_recognition & AV_EF_EXPLODE) {
+            ebml_free(ebml_syntax, &ebml);
+            return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
+        }
     }
     ebml_free(ebml_syntax, &ebml);