compat/w32dlfcn: add missing config.h include
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 19:38:59 +0000 (16:38 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 19:50:26 +0000 (16:50 -0300)
Fixes warnings about undefined HAVE_WINRT

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
compat/w32dlfcn.h

index 78cc8f4c96d6c4a4fa0b029a3777adfa844920fe..c83bdc933307be8c3546da1c34909026e39b2b1a 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 
 #ifdef _WIN32
 #include <windows.h>
+#include "config.h"
 #if (_WIN32_WINNT < 0x0602) || HAVE_WINRT
 #include "libavutil/wchar_filename.h"
 #endif